Faux Fur Season

dscn5874

dscn5873

Cropped Fur Coat: Banana Republic (Available now at BananaRepublic.com)
Body Suit: Miss Guided (Available now at Missguided.com)
Jeans: Banana Reupblic
Cream Booties: Zara (Available now at  Zara.com)

“Just like the sun you spread warmth and inspire life. Just by being you!”

Every women should have a fabulous faux fur coat in their wardrobe! I started to re watch the Sex In The City series and found myself once again finding style inspiration in every episode. With winter approaching I absolutely love how Carrie Bradshaw had a fur coat that went with everything. Whether she was heading to have cocktails with the girls or grabbing a cup of coffee in the morning, I love how she was able to throw on a fur coat with every outfit to chic it up. I found myself in search of the perfect faux fur coat. I came across this cropped faux fur coat at Banana Republic during their Black Friday sale. For this look I decided to give off a casual vibe. Pairing a fur coat with denim, booties and a basic is the ultimate casual way to style a faux fur coat. It adds instant glam to such a basic look! Below are more phots of my look. Hope you enjoy!

XoXo,
Celina Marie

dscn5893

dscn5879-2

dscn5876-2

dscn5887

dscn5890

Leave a Reply

