Burgundy Obsessed

dscn5846

Dress: MissGuided.com
Coat: MissGuided.com
Heels: Banana Republic

“Life isn’t about finding yourself, Life is about creating yourself.”

Hey Loves!

Does anyone else obsess over the color burgundy this time of year? I know I do.

On my way to work today I couldn’t help but notice all the Christmas decorations going up in the Financial District of San Francisco. I couldn’t help but think how another year has gone by. As each year goes by I feel like there is still so much that I want to accomplish. Sometimes I need to remind myself to slow down and enjoy everything that I have accomplished thus far. Though at times it may feel like it is not enough, when I look back at the person I use to be I realize that I have achieved some much more and I am loving the women I am becoming!

As you guys may know I just started a new job. Unlike my last position as a Visual Merchandiser, I sit at a desk all day. During my down time I love to surf the web in which I recently (a few months ago) came across a online store called Miss Guided. I’m obsessed! I love how their style can easily take you from a day at work to cocktails without looking like you came straight from the office. I had bought the dress that I’m wearing in this look in black and fell in love with it. When I found out that they also sold it in burgundy I had to buy it. This dress is so simple and can be easily dressed up or down for any occasion. I actually wore this look today to work  and I love how the dress goes pass the knee making it work appropriate. Below are more photos of this look.

xoxo,

Celina Marie

dscn5850

dscn5859

dscn5852

dscn5853

dscn5845

 

 

One thought on “Burgundy Obsessed

Leave a Reply

