Hello Summer

DSCN5621

Dress: Banana Republic
Earrings: Banana Republic
Heels Banana Republic

“We dream in colors borrowed from the sea.”

-Summer Time

Hey Loves! It’s officially summer and one thing I recommend this summer is going out and having the time of your life! I wore this pretty little number when I was in Cancun, Mexico  to dinner, then to go have a few drinks and dance the night away. I just love the embroider details on this dress and the fact that it’s black and white means I can pair it with any color for a bright summer pop. I don’t know about you guys but I’ve been stocking up on some pretty summer dresses this past spring and I can’t wait to wear them.

xoxo,

Celina Marie

DSCN5635

DSCN5632

DSCN5612

DSCN5639

DSCN5638

DSCN5623

2 thoughts on “Hello Summer

Leave a Reply

