Cancun Travel Diaries

ca13

Hey Loves! Welcome to my Cancun travel diary. I decided to put together some of my favorite photos from my trip to share with you guys. I was in Cancun for 7 days with my mom and grandparents. It was the perfect vacation for some relaxation. The first night we were in Cancun my mom and I went to this club called COCO BONGO. ItΒ is like nothing I’ve ever been to before. It is a performance but a club at the same time. If you areΒ ever in Cancun I totally recommend going, even if your not the club type. I also got a chance to go to Isla De Mujeres, The Mayan Ruins at Tulum Mexico and Swim down the underground river at Xcaret Park. Below are some photos of my trip!

xoxo,
Celina Marie

ca25

ca24

ca19

ca20

ca18

COCO BONGO

ca23

ca15

ca14

Isla De Mujeres

ca17

ca16

Dinner with my grandparents

ca21

Tulum Ruins

ca22

ca2

ca3

ca1

XCARET PARK

ca4

ca5

ca11

ca6

ca7

ca8

ca9

ca10

Hope you enjoyed these photos!

ca12

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cancun Travel Diaries

  1. beautiful pictures!! this looks so fun πŸ˜€
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

