Summer Blues

DSCN5568 (2)

Blazer: Banana Republic
Knit: H&M
Pants: Zara
Heels: Banana Republic
Necklace: Forever 21
Sunnies: Wish (App)

“A Girl With Passion Is Unstoppable.”

Hey loves!

Well it’s been a while since I last posted on my blog. I’ve been making new life choices when it comes to certain area’s of my life and I can’t wait to fill you guys in on them. Summer has officially started and I can’t wait to hit the beach and have some fun in the sun. I actually just got back from a 7 day trip to Cancun. It was my first time there and I had so much fun. I will do a blog post on that later on this week. Right now I wanted to give you guys a new outfit post featuring this pretty tribal blazer I scored on sale at Banana Republic. I thought is was the perfect blazer for summer to add some fun into your wardrobe. Below are some more photos of this look.

xoxo,
Celina Marie

 

DSCN5588 (2)

DSCN5587 (2)

 

DSCN5567 (2)DSCN5562

One thought on “Summer Blues

Leave a Reply

