Orange Dress

DSCN5542

DSCN5545

Top: Forever 21
Shorts: Banana Republic
Necklace: Forever21
Bracelet: H&M
Heels: Banana Republic

“Be who you are and say how you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”

  • Dr. Seuss

Happy Monday Loves! Unfortunately my weekend consist of me working late, But I did get to have brunch with some fab blogger babes before I headed to work on Sunday. We brunched at Star Belly in San Francisco (@starbellysf). It’s the cutest little restaurant located in the Castro with a huge outdoor patio! Two of the girls who run the blog SKbazaar.com (@SKbazaar) are having an event this Saturday from 12:00pm-3:00pm at 320 Harbor Drive in Sausalito. The event is a Spring makeover and mimosas event, there will be makeup artist teaching fun workshops and giving tips on how to achieve flawless skin. SKbazaar will also be buying any of your spring dresses, skirts and rompers you don’t want anymore and anything they don’t buy you can donate to “Clothes for Souls”to help those in need. Stella & Dot will also be there giving tips on spring styling and jewelry trends. If you can come out please do, it will be tons of fun! Hope to see you there!

As for this look, I found this cute orange dress with an open back at Forever 21. This dress fits more like a tunic on me because of my long legs so I decided to pair it with white Bermuda shorts. I’m currently obsessed with this sliver statement necklace, I feel like it looks great with everything and adds drama to my looks. Below are some more pictures.

xoxo,
Celina Marie

DSCN5544

DSCN5552

DSCN5546

DSCN5557

2 thoughts on “Orange Dress

Leave a Reply

