Bare It All…

DSCN5520

DSCN5518

Top: H&M
Jeans: Zara
Clutch: Banana Republic
Heels: Banana Republic

“Taste, and looking chic, is no longer a question of money or how much you spend, but how you create a unique sense of style.”

– Karl Lagerfeld

Hey loves, Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone’s weekend was nothing short of amazing. I don’t know about you guys but I had such an amazing weekend with this gorgeous weather we had going on. Being a Visual Merchandiser means I usually have to work on weekends but my manager tries to gives us a weekend a month off. I got lucky and happened to have this past weekend off with such amazing weather. I spent my weekend hanging out with family and friends and taking multiple trips to the beach.

As for my look, off the Shoulder tops and dress are the rage this season and I’m a fan! Are you? They’re super chic and sexy, while still remaining classy. That’s pretty much the perfect combination if you ask me, especially for spring. I wanted to find some basic off the shoulder tops that I can easily pair with denim or a skirt for a sexy but chic look, and I found the perfect ones! The white off the shoulder top that I wore in my last post and this one are both from H&M and go for about $12 each. These basics are a quick and inexpensive way to update your spring wardrobe because you can pair them with anything!

XOXO,
Celina Marie

 

DSCN5529

DSCN5524

DSCN5526

DSCN5539

DSCN5521

One thought on “Bare It All…

Leave a Reply

