Floral For Spring? Groundbreaking

DSCN5442

DSCN5457

Jumpsuit: Zara
Heels: Forever 21
Liquid Lipstick: NYX Lingerie in Embellishment

“Floral? for spring?Ground breaking.”
-Devil Wears Prada

Every time I think of floral for spring I think of that quote. I actually wore this jumper for my birthday brunch and been  wanting to shoot it ever since. This jumper is defiantly my favorite piece for spring so far. I love the cute out details on the back and also the wide leg flare. It gives it a modern 70s vibe. On another note I’m probably late to the party but I just bought a few of the NYX liquid lingerie lipsticks and I am loving them! The one I’m wearing in this look is in the color Embellishment. I love how they go on so smooth and they dry pretty quickly giving you an instant matte finish. NYX lingerie liquid lipstick is only $6.99 at your local Ulta, super affordable!

xoxo,
Celina Marie

DSCN5461

DSCN5446

DSCN5447

DSCN5467

Leave a Reply

