Black Booties My Current Obession

DSCN5231

DSCN5204

 

Turtle Neck: Gap
Jeans: Charlotte Ruse
Vest/Booties: Banana Republic
Necklace/Bracelet: Forever 21

I’m currently over obsessed with black boots/booties. I don’t know how many pairs of booties and over the knee boots I bought this winter, I seriously need to stop. But it’s so hard to pass up such amazing deals with stores having their winter blow out sales. I scored these amazing cut out booties at Banana Republic on sale with an additional 60% off for $18! Regular price was $128. The heel is not to high and they’re super comfy. I’m planning on adding these booties into my everyday shoe rotation because they’re comfortable enough to wear during my work day as a Visual Merchandiser. On another note my blogs second birthday is coming up this week and I’m planning something special for it. I want to thank everyone for all the love and support!

XOXO,
Celina Marie

DSCN5228

DSCN5229

DSCN5238

DSCN5237

DSCN5215

DSCN5221

 

Leave a Reply

