Fall for Burgundy ( & brown leaves)

FSCN4965

DSCN4953

Top: Banana Republic
Jeans: H&M
Necklace: H&M
Heels: Aldo

Yay! It’s finally my favorite time of the year fall. I could live in cozy sweaters, shades of burgundy and dark lips. There’s something about the leaves turning brown and falling from trees that gets me all warm and giggly inside. So I just had to take some photos in the mist of brown leaves (the only ones I could find in the area since I’m from California and leaves changing colors is rare. lol) but I will take what I could get. I recently got a promotion at my job so my work schedule has been a little insane but I’m making up for my absence by putting together a fall look book that will feature four fall looks . I can’t wait to share it with you guys! But for now I did get to shoot my OOTD which is all about the burgundy.

xoxo,
Celina Marie

 

FSCN4964

DSCN4944

DSCN4937 (2)

DSCN4935

DSCN4941

My OMG what is that look…. (Moded)

DSCN4954

4 thoughts on “Fall for Burgundy ( & brown leaves)

Leave a Reply

