“FALL for Plaid”

DSCN4878

DSCN4877

Plaid Shirt: Banana Republic
Black Jeans: Gap
Shoes: Converse
Sunnies: H&M
Bag: Thrifted

Hey Loves!

Fall is finally here and I couldn’t be anymore excited. When it comes to fashion Fall is my favorite season (I heart sweater weather!) I love the colors, patterns and layers that comes along with fall (not to mention pumpkin spice lattes) Lucky for me I live in San Francisco so we have sweater weather 75% of the time. One of my favorite Fall patterns is plaid. I love how plaid no longer comes as only button down wovens but now in many other silhouettes. This week on Gem Of The Sea my theme is called “Fall for Plaid” I’m going to be styling some plaid pieces with different silhouettes. For my first look I decided to keep it casual and cool. I styled this plaid button down woven with a pair of black high-waist  distress denim and a pair of converse for a relax day of running errands and sippin coffee (National coffee day Yay!). Below are a some photos of my look enjoy!

xoxo,
Celina Marie

DSCN4884

DSCN4888

DSCN4887

FSCN4896

DSCN4891

 

Leave a Reply

