NOLA Travel Diary

nola1

Hey Loves!

I recently got back from a fun trip to New Orleans Louisiana for my friends bachelorette party. This was my first time in NOLA and it won’t be my last. I wanted to share some photos with you guys of my trip so I decided to put together this post. Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Celina Marie

nola11

nola22

nola19

nola18

nola27

nola24

nola20

nola9

nola2

nola4

nola23

nola13

nola7

nola17

nola14

nola15

nola6

nola12

nola26

nola5

nola16

nola10

nola3

 

Leave a Reply

