Concert Ready! (LeCrae)

DSCN4828

DSCN4826

DSCN4827

Dress: Zara
Leather Jacket: Zara
Shoes: Converse

Hey Lovelies! On Thursday I went to go see Lecrae (who is a well known Christion rap artist) perform in Oakland. I went with a few people from my church, we had such a great time. Lecrae even brought Stephen Curry out on stage for a song, it was an awesome surprise that had the whole crowd going. Since the tickets we bought were standing general admission tickets I already knew that when deciding on what to wear heels were going to be out the question. So I decided to keep it simple with this look by pairing a versatile little black dress with my leather moto jacket and classic black and white converse. To keep this look from looking to casual, I pulled my hair into a sleek pony tail and glammed up my makeup for the night. I love the way this look turned out! Here are a few photos enjoy!

Sincerely,
Celina Marie

 

DSCN4821

DSCN4813

DSCN4805

CONCERT FUN!

lecrae 2

lecrae

lecrae 3

lecrae4

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

