Maxi & Leather

 

DSCN4446

DSCN4440

Dress: H&M
Leather Jacket: Zara
Heels:Zara
Sunnies\Necklace: H&M

Hi Loves! Hope everyone is having a wonderful summer. I just recently got back from a camping trip with my church and about 3 others. I had such a great time meeting new people and doing all kinds of different activities like Zip-lining (best experience ever). I’m hoping to plan a vacation by August if everything works out. Anyways, for this look I wore it to my mother’s birthday dinner at Picaro’s Tapas Restaurant in the Mission, San Francisco. This restaurant is one of my favorites, it’s a tapas Spanish restaurant meaning that they serve small plates. For my moms birthday I wanted to wear a dress but at the same time remain casual because the restaurant we were going to is laid back. So I decided to pair a Maxi dress with a Leather Motor Jacket for a chic laid back look. Below are a few more pictures enjoy!

Sincerely,
Celina Marie

DSCN4449

DSCN4452

DSCN4443

MY BEAUTIFUL FAMILY THE NIGHT OF MY MOMS BIRTHDAY DINNER!

dinner

Leave a Reply

