“Check Mate”

FSCN4378

FSCN4385

FSCN4383

Top: H&M
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: Aldo
Bag: Target
Necklace: Banana Republic

Hey Loves! Two post in a row I’m on a roll lol. The other day I went on a little shopping spree at H&M. My friend has a discount card that is good until June 30th with 25% off your entire purchase so I had to take advantage. I ended up buying two tops one which is the white top shown in this look, I also got it in army green, a dress, skirt, necklace and the grey jeans I’m wearing as well. For some strange reason my looks have been consisting of black, white and grey. I don’t know why, usually I’m all about color especially in the Spring. So go figure my look today is black, white and grey but to switch it up a little I decided to add a pop of red and print to this look to give it a touch fun. May I also point out the details on these grey jeans, I’m obsessed! I love how the zipper detail and the detail on the knee caps gives the jeans some edge. Here are a few more photos of this look.

Sincerely Celina Marie
xoxo

FSCN4384

FSCN4382

FSCN4380

FSCN4379

FSCN4377FSCN4376

 

Leave a Reply

