“Sunday Bunday”

DSCN4300

DSCN4299

Leggings: Forever21
Top:Forever21
Blazer: Forever21
Heels: Banana Republic
Bag: Bakers

Hey Loves! It’s the end of the week so I decided to participate in the “Sunday Bunday” hype lol. Honestly I had no idea what to do with my hair so I thought why not put it up in a messy bun. Today was a super chill day, I ran Lake Merced, visited my grandparents then headed to church. Earlier in the day I had a different outfit on but I changed for a church service I attend every Sunday night. For this look I threw on a pair of printed leggings with a black tank and a neon blazer for a pop of color. I added a pair of pumps ad threw my hair up in a messy bun for an effortless chic look. Here are some more photos. Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Gem Of The Sea

DSCN4302

DSCN4309 (2)

FSCN4322

FSCN4321

DSCN4304

Leave a Reply

