“My Spring Uniform”

DSCN4271

DSCN4275

Top: Forever 21
Cardigan:Forever 21
Boyfriend Jeans: Banana Republic
Shoes: Banana Republic
Watch: Target
Purse: Good Will

Hey Loves! I actually wore this look last week when I went to go visit a friend. I was planning on shooting this look last week but I lost track of time in conversation that by the time I remembered it was already dark out. I had some time today after work so I thought it would be the perfect time to shoot this look. When I think of a spring everyday casual look my mind always goes to a lightweight button down and a pair of distress denim, I like to think of it as a “Sprig Uniform”. It’s such an easy relax everyday look to pull off, adding your favorite accessories to this “Spring Uniform” is a perfect way to give this look a style of your own. For my look I wore a stripped chiffon button down and paired it with my favorite pair of boyfriend denim. I layered this look with a over size cardigan to keep me warm with this spring chill we’ve been having and added some heels for a touch of chicness. I then put on my sunnies, belt and watch to keep this look from looking to dull. Here are a few more photos. Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Gem Of The Sea

DSCN4286

DSCN4282

DSCN4277

DSCN4270

Leave a Reply

