“A Touch of Camel”

DSCN4260

DSCN4255

Top: (Mom’s Closet)
Jeans: Gap
Coat: Forever 21
Booties: Zara
Bag: Charlotte Ruse
Watch/Bracelet: Target

Hey Loves! I’m trying to be more consistent with my blog post my goal is to get two a week up for you guys. I can get pretty busy between a full time job and school but I’m going to start setting a side more time to blog. On another note… Since it has been feeling more like winter than spring lately, I thought it would be the perfect time to wear this camel coat I got during a winter sale at Forever21. I’ve been trying to find a camel coat for the longest ever since I seen Kim Kardashian rock hers. A camel coat can be worn in the winter because it’s a coat of course but at the same time it can easily transition into a spring coat because of it’s neutral color. The coat I picked out is a “Blazer Coat” I felt like this style can be easily worn with a dress or it can be worn casually like I wore it in this post. For today’s look I kept it simple and chic in all black and a sleek pony tail. Here are some more snaps of this look.

Sincerely,
GemoftheSea

DSCN4256

DSCN4257

DSCN4264

DSCN4259

Leave a Reply

