“Safari Vibes”

FSCN4252

FSCN4253

Vest: Banana Republic
Sweater: Banana Republic
Jeans: Gap
Booties: Express
Necklace/Watch: Banana Republic / Target

Hey Loves! Just when I thought I was going to be able to tuck away my sweaters and bring out my skirts we get hit with some cold weather and rain 😦 Well at least  that means I get a few more wears out of my winter wardrobe before it goes away for Spring/Summer. Now I bet you guys are wondering how come I dress so casual all the time, well I don’t have your typical 9 to 5 job. I’m a in-store Visual Merchandiser which allows me to dress how I feel as long as I don’t look like a slob. I’ve been doing Visual Merchandising for 6 1/2 years and I absolutely love it! Since it’s been cold lately it’s also been getting cold inside my job so for today’s outfit I knew I wanted to wear a thick sweater. This sweater turtle neck is my favorite sweater to wear, I love it so much I bought it in every color (via my last post) lol; Am I the only person who does that? I just can’t seem to help it when I find some thing that I like I want it in every color. Here are a few more snaps of today’s look, Enjoy!

FSCN4247

FSCN4249

DSCN4243

FSCN4250

FSCN4251

Leave a Reply

