“Sunday Funday”

FSCN4157

FSCN4159

Leather Jacket: Zara
Boyfriend Denim: Banana Republic
Tee shirt: Banana Republic
Heels: Banana Republic

Hey Loves! This outfit I wore yesterday on Sunday my day off. When I think of Sunday outfits I like to dress comfy. Sunday is a day to kick back relax and grab brunch with some friends. For this outfit I pulled out my boyfriend denim and paired it with a graphic Tee for a laid back vibe. I then paired them with a black leather jacket and a pair of pumps. This outfit is simple yet dressy enough for my taste. I would say that a pair of boyfriend denim, T-shirt, leather jacket and pumps is defiantly one of my go to looks. Here are a few more pictures of my look.

FSCN4161

DSCN4122

FSCN4160

Leave a Reply

