“Self-Confidence is the best Outfit” (Blue Valentines)

FSCN4074

DSCN4051

Jacket:Forever 21
Top: Zara
Skirt: Forever 21
Heels: Ross (Sam Edelman)

Hey Loves! I hope everyone got to enjoy their Valentines Day. Personally I don’t celebrate Valentines day because I’m always too busy working. Friday I got the chance to go have dinner with some friends for a pre-valentines dinner since we were all going to be busy working or with somebody on actual Valentines Day. For my outfit I wanted to step away from the traditional red and pink colors for Valentines dinner. When deciding on what to wear the movie “Blue Valentine” came to mind. I paired this black and white midi skirt that I scored at forever 21 for only 7.90( what a deal) with a typography tee I found at Zara. I matched it with my powder blue bomber jacket and paired the outfit with these Sam Edelman heels that I got at ross for $24.80 (another great deal). Here are a few more photos of my look. Enjoy!

DSCN4050

DSCN4047

DSCN4060

DSCN4054

DSCN4063

DSCN4044

Leave a comment