Valentine’s Day (Day) Look

DSCN4023

DSCN4021

Blazer: Forever21
Jeans: Gap
Bag/Shoes: Aldos

Hey loves! Since Valentines Day is around the corner I decided to put together two Valentine Day looks. One for during the day and one at night. For the day look that I put together I decided to stick with a classic blazer (you can never go wrong with one). I choose a powder pink blazer because I’ve been seeing this color everywhere and I have to admit I’ve grown to love it and what is valentines day without some pink. I stuck with the basics for this casual date look and paired my blazer with some skinny light washed distress jeans and a basic white tee. I added my orange and coral bag for some fun color mixing and threw on my nude (What I like to call them) modern day glass slipper. To finish off this look I wore some gold rings, a watch and bracelet. I kept it casual and easy for this look just in case any last minute valentines day brunch plans with the girls or with a crush pops up; Skinny jeans, a basic tee and a blazer is something every girl has in her closet. Its a quick date look to pull off and can be accessorized any way you like. Tomorrow I will be posting a night look for you all so stay tune!

DSCN4017

DSCN4019

DSCN4028

DSCN4024

DSCN4032

Leave a Reply

