“Busted Knee Jeans”

FSCN4012

FSCN4010

Top: Forever21
Black denim shirt: H&M
Busted Knee Jeans: Charlotte Ruse
Heels: Zara

Hey Loves! Today I want to talk about busted knee jeans. Lately I’ve been really feeling this style of ripped denim. As you may know I’m a sucker for distress denim so when I started seeing the busted knee trend I knew I had to try it. For today’s look I went with a casual feel since my day consists of school and grocery shopping. I paired my jeans with a simple pastel pink top and tied a black denim shirt around my waist (I’m a huge fan of shirts being tied around my waist.) I picked a nude heel to wear because I felt like black might be too matchy  for the look I was going for, plus I thought it made a good contrast with the shirt. To finish off this look I added some sliver rings, a bracelet and a watch. I shot this look right before the sun went down and thought the pinkish sky went well with my shirt, I absolutely love it!

FSCN4015

FSCN4014

FSCN4013

FSCN4011

Leave a Reply

