Turtle Necks (My new must have)

FSCN3985

FSCN3988

Turtle Neck: H&M
Denim Shirt: Target
Red Pants: Forever21
Bag: Bakers
Heels: Target
Watch: Thrifted

Hey loves, I hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend! Today was surprising warm and when I say surprising I really mean surprising lol. Out of all the cold winter days we’ve been having I choose today to wear my black turtleneck, ugh! It was around  mid 70s today in San Francisco which is rare for a January day. I have to admit I felt a bit like a prick walking around the city in a black turtle neck lol. Anyways lately I have fallen in love with theses body con turtle necks. I started seeing Kim Kardashion wear them around and really liked what she was doing with them. So I decided to by a few. What I love about them is that they are the perfect substitute for a t-shirt or a tank on a cold day plus they give an instant sophisticated look to a outfit. You will defiantly be seeing me in these a lot more often and they are now a new must have for my fall/winter wardrobe. I was able to snap a few photos of my OOTD before I began my day. Enjoy!

p.s I cut my hair off, What do you think?

DSCN3962

 

 

FSCN3987

 

FSCN3982

DSCN3981

DSCN3953

One thought on “Turtle Necks (My new must have)

Leave a Reply

