One year blog post!

FSCN3939

FSCN3943

Jacket/Dress: Forever21
Booties: Zara
Necklace: For Love
Purse: Thrifted

Hey everyone! Today is officially the one year anniversary of my blog. I started this blog as a class requirement for my fashion writing and publicity class. I can honestly say that taking that class was one of the best things I could have done. It taught me all about blogging and how to get started and here I am a year later still doing it. I’ve gotten some amazing opportunities through this blog and I’m looking forward to what is yet to come. I’m actually working on a project with Glam.com featuring Latina bloggers in San Francisco talking about Spring break looks. So stay tune for that. On another note today I decided to act like a tourist in my own city of San Francisco. I brought my camera along a took and few pictures of my OOTD and some. Enjoy!

FSCN3941

FSCN3945

DSCN3898

FSCN3938

FSCN3937

 

I was at Russian Hill in San Francisco and just fell in love with the view of San Francisco’s iconic towers.

DSCN3935

DSCN3934

2 thoughts on “One year blog post!

Leave a Reply

