“Varsity Dress”

HFSCN3757

FSCN3756

Varsity Dress: American One
Denim Jacket: Target
Booties: Target
Bag: Charlotte Ruse

Hey Everyone! Today when I woke up I was expecting rain but to my surprise it wasn’t raining so I took advantage of the weather and wore my varsity inspired dress. I bought this dress about 2months ago and this is the second time I wore it. The first time I wore this dress I decided to go with a preppy look and layer a white collar button up underneath it. This time I wanted more of a laid back vibe so I layered my denim vest over the dress. I kept my jewelry minimal with sliver love knot earrings and a sliver bracelet.

As for my day I went thrift shopping and came up on some really great items. I will be making my 1st video sharing with you guys the things I bought.

DSCN3740

FSCN3755

FSCN3753

FSCN3752

FSCN3754

FSCN3751

Leave a Reply

