“Interview Look”

FSCN3790

FSCN3787

Coat: Forever 21
Skirt:Forever21
White Collar Shirt: Target
Booties: Target
Purse: Thrifted

Hey Loves hope everyone is having a Fabulous day! For today’s blog post I want to talk about interviews. I just recently quit my job as a Visual Merchandiser at Forever 21. I was with the company for the past 6years and I just felt like it was time for me to move on, plus I was sick of working in retail lol.¬†Lately I’ve been busy sending in my resumes and going on interviews and finding the perfect outfit to wear to every interview can get annoying. So what I decided to do was find 1 perfect interview look that I can wear to each interview I go on. For my interview look I decided to go with a black leather pencil skirt and a white collar button down shirt. These to pieces are very classic and you can never go wrong with them. For my black leather skirt I wanted it to be a bit more edgy since I was going to be applying for jobs in the fashion industry. So I picked one out with a sliver zipper detail going down the front of the skirt. As for my layering piece I went with a statement coat which is a combination of wool and leather sleeves (Faux of course). Now instead of stressing out because I don’t know what to wear to any last minute interviews, I have the perfect out!

FSCN3788

FSCN3791

FSCN3789

FSCN3784

FSCN3786

2 thoughts on ““Interview Look”

Leave a Reply

