“Hello December”

DSCN3699

DSCN3698

Leather Jacket: Target
Tunic/Leggings: Forever21
Booties: Charlotte Ruse
Necklace: Forever21

Hello Everyone! Well it is officially the last month of the year. I swear this year went by so fast and in February it will mark the 1 year anniversary of my blog, how exciting! On another note our Indian Summer in the bay area is officially over and I can feel winter’s chill starting to roll in. For today’s outfit post I got inspired by my nails. I had just finished getting a manni and pedi this morning and picked out this lovely shade of purple. As I was deciding on what to wear today I came across this tunic I had purchased a while ago. Since it’s grey and gloomy out I wanted the tunic to be the main focus of my outfit, so I paired it with all black. Here are a few more photos of this look enjoy!

DSCN3697

DSCN3700

DSCN3704

DSCN3708

DSCN3725

2 thoughts on ““Hello December”

Leave a Reply

