“Lets Play Ball” (SF Giants Style)

DSCN3556

DSCN3557

This post goes out to all my San Francisco Giant Fans! After winning the NLDS yesterday I thought it would only be appropriate to do a SF Giants outfit post being the giants fan that I am. I decided to keep this outfit simple, I wanted it to be an outfit that you can go to your favorite sports bar and watch the game in while still making a statement in a sporty way. Usually when I watch the games I come straight from work, so I kept my outfit simple with black and white and added my SF baseball cap. That way all I have to do is add a cap to my outfit after work and I’ll be ready to cheer on my favorite team. Lets Go Giants!!

DSCN3565 (2)

DSCN3566

DSCN3567

Outfit Details

DSCN3568 (2)

DSCN3569

DSCN3560

DSCN3562

6 thoughts on ““Lets Play Ball” (SF Giants Style)

  1. Awesome look!! I love how it’s slightly tomboyish and feminine at the same time ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

