“Forever 21 $7.80 denim”

DSCN3518 (2)

DSCN3517 (2)

Hey Loves! So I’m pretty sure that we have all walked into a Forever 21 and seen a denim wall with a huge sign that says $7.80. You probably even stopped and thought to yourself is this denim really $7.80 and if it is do they even fit right? Well I know I have. I’ve been working at Forever 21 for a very long time now and I have always seen these jeans and never bothered to try a pair on because I thought if they are that cheap they must be no good. Recently I have been wanting a pair of solid dark blue denim (all my denim are distress) because they are such a classic staple piece (at least to us denim lovers) and they can easily be dressed up or down. So as I was at work pushing out all our new merchandise I can across these dark blue denim for 7.80 and thought to myself; What the heck I might as well give them a try. I mean after all they are only $7.80. I actually find these jeans really comfortable because they are stretchy and I like how they have a sophisticated look to them. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase but I am aware that these jeans will probably only last a few months depending on how much I wear and wash them. But what the heck for $7.80 I could  buy 2 pairs and that would still be a great deal!

Here are a few pictures on how I styled these jeans with a casual look for fall!

DSCN3519 (2)

DSCN3530 (2)

DSCN3528 (2)

DSCN3524

 

DSCN3521 (2)
DSCN3514 (2)

Leave a Reply

