New York Fashion Week! “OH Oscar…”

455068434_1a0vhpn-1a0vhpu

Now that New York Fashion Week is over and I finally got the chance to view some shows by my favorite designers I have to say that my all time favorite show is by Oscar De La Renta. I swear there is no one in the world that makes a  women feel as beautiful as Oscar De La Renta. In this collection he hits all his signature marks:feminine, unfailingly polished, lush with color. With my current obsession being dresses I have to say that this collection is to die for! Here are some of my favorite looks.

oscar36oscar37

oscar33oscar41

oscar51oscar01

oscar11oscar30

oscar48oscar17

oscar18oscar23

oscar39

One thought on “New York Fashion Week! “OH Oscar…”

Leave a Reply

