“Fabulous Fall Finds” (Cheap Chic)

DSCN3476 (2)

DSCN3475 (2)
Jacket $24.80/Dress $15.80: Forever21
Scarf $5: Old Navy
Booties $25/ Sunnies $5: Charlotte Ruse
Hey Loves! Since fall is already upon us and it should be getting chilly here in San Francisco I thought it would be a good time to do some shopping and update my fall wardrobe. Being a college student and not living at my parents house means that I don’t have a whole lot of money to splurge. Luckily I was able to find some great deals that fit within my budget. This whole look cost me roughly around 80$.

Lately I have been obsessed with dresses, every time I go shopping I pick up a dress whether it be a casual or a formal one. So when deciding to update my fall wardrobe I knew I had to pick up a few sweater dresses for the season. This dress right here is one that I picked up from Forever 21 for $15.80. I really like it because it is warm but at the same time it is a light weight dress perfect for fall. As for the booties I’m wearing in the picture I purchased them last week at Charlotte Ruse when they were having a sale (all booties for 25$.) I’ve been looking for a pair of black casual ones that wouldn’t hurt my feet so when I seen this deal I just couldn’t it pass up . Here are a few more shots of my outfit, Enjoy!

DSCN3466 (2)

DSCN3472 (2)

FSCN3503

FSCN3504

FSCN3501 (2)

FSCN3502 (2)

DSCN3490 (2)

DSCN3474 (2)

 

One thought on ““Fabulous Fall Finds” (Cheap Chic)

Leave a Reply

