“SPEED RACER”

 

FSCN3443

FSCN3444

FSCN3446
Top: Forever21
Denim: De Masque
Shoes: Aldo
Clutch: Charlotte Ruse

Hey Loves, this is the second look that I put together using leather. I actually purchased this top for quit the deal, I got it at Forever 21 for 15.80. I actually had a friends birthday party to attend in San Francisco at a day party called “SunDaze” located at The End UP. When I seen this leather peplum top I knew it would be perfect because the leather gives this peplum top the perfect touch of edge. Because this was going to be a day party I decided to pair this top with a pair of distress denim for a casual vibe. I added my “Speed Racer” shoes to this look to give it some bold print.

FSCN3439

FSCN3441

FSCN3438 (2)

FSCN3440

FSCN3442

2 thoughts on ““SPEED RACER”

Leave a Reply

