“POP ART”

DSCN3381

DSCN3380
Jacket: H&M
Dress: Forever21
Heels: Aldo

Hey Loves! I know I haven’t been blogging that much so to make up for it I’m going to be posting 3 looks today. These looks are outfits that I wore already but never had a chance to blog. In these 3 looks I am going to be showing you 3 different ways to wear leather. I will be styling a leather top, jacket and leggings. As you can tell in this look “Pop Art” I am wearing a leather jacket.

This look I call “Pop Art” because the royal blue dress with black marks reminds me of a painting where the artist throws paint at the canvas. I wore this look to dinner one night and decided to style it with a black leather motorcycle jacket (The one here has a girly touch to it). To keep this look from looking to dark I decided to add my yellow neon heels that I got from Aldos. I wore sliver jewelry to compliment the sliver zippers on the jacket.

DSCN3361

FSCN3448 (2)

DSCN3384 (2)

DSCN3373

DSCN3383

DSCN3369

 

2 thoughts on ““POP ART”

Leave a Reply

