“Summertime off-the-shoulder top “

DSCN3246 (2)

FSCN3271 (2)

Top/Hat: Forever21
Distress Denim: De Masque
Sandals/Bag: Aldo
Hey Loves,
Today I spent my time in the South Bay accomplishing a few minor things that I’ve been wanting to do. Since the South bay is on the warmer side of the Bay Area, I knew I wanted to wear this off-the-shoulder white top that I recently purchased at Forever 21. Now I’ve never been into this style of top but I love the fact that it’s all white and I knew that it would pair perfectly with distress denim(which is my current obsession) for a laid back bohemian summer feel. As for my burgundy hat I added it for a touch of color with a matching lip. This hat I also love because it is a sun hat that can be use during summer but at the same time its burgundy making it an easy accessory to style for fall. 

FSCN3269 (2)
FSCN3272 (2)

Outfit Details

FSCN3267 (2)
FSCN3270 (2)
Backside

FSCN3265

FSCN3264
Hope everyone had a wonderful Tuesday! 

2 thoughts on ““Summertime off-the-shoulder top “

Leave a Reply

