Western Jungle

DSCN3197

DSCN3186
Hat: H&M
Top/Denim: Forever21
Shoes: Target

Hey Everyone, I decided to take a month off from blogging to focus on having some me time but now I’m back!Today I spent the day enjoying a walk along side the ocean view and had brunch in the Dogpatch district of San Francisco at a place called “Just For You”. The restaurant is a breakfast/brunch spot that servers New Orleans style breakfast. If you are ever in the area I highly suggest it.

For today’s outfit post I decided to do a casual look to ease into things. I recently purchased this tribal inspire silk top with black leather straps at Forever21, so I decided to style it. I really like this top because it is very versatile, it can be easily dressed up or down. I decided to dress it down with some distress denim and black mules and added my black hat to give this look a western vibe.

DSCN3190

DSCN3188 (2)

DSCN3194

DSCN3193

DSCN3191

HAVE A GREAT SATURDAY EVERYONE!

DSCN3185

 

Leave a Reply

