Wedding Outfit Details

DSCN3139

DSCN3128

White Vest: Forever21
Dress: Bloom
Heels: Zara
Bag: Thrifted

Hey everyone! I am happy to be able to share this outfit post with you guys because this is what I wore to my friends wedding. They have been engaged for a very long time and on Friday June 27th they finally tied the knot. Since I know that she follows my blog I want to wish the happy couple Mr.&Mrs. Scover the best in their marriage. As for my outfit I believe that when going to a wedding that you should never wear all black or all white. Wearing all black should be worn to a funeral not a wedding and no one except the bride should be wearing all white. Since this was a summer wedding I decided to wear a floral dress and paired it with my “Summer Blazer”.

DSCN3131

DSCN3127

DSCN3136

DSCN3137

DSCN3140

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Wedding Outfit Details

Leave a Reply

