“Double Denim”

FSCN3070

FSCN3069
Denim Shirt: Forever21
jeans: Zara
Bag: Target
Heels: Target

Hey Everyone! So I know you guys have all seen this trend and some of you may have even tried it “Double Denim” is what I’m talking about. I’ve never been a fan of denim on denim and I think that’s because when the denim is to matchy matchy it can come off as tacky. But after seeing this trend around I think that the key to pulling it off is to make sure that the denim are to completely different shades. For my outfit I picked a light denim top and paired it with a darker pant. I decided to wear my snake skin heels because I love them so much and to me they work best as a neutral. I added the pop of red on my lip and accessorized with a red bag to give this look some color.

FSCN3068

FSCN3067 (2)

FSCN3064

FSCN3066 (2)

FSCN3065

5 thoughts on ““Double Denim”

Leave a Reply

