“Back to Business”

DSCN2990 (2)

dscn2987 (2)

Jacket: BCBG
Top: H&M
Skirt: Forever21
Shoes: Zara
Stockings: Target

Hey Everyone! I had such a fun weekend full of activities that in order for me to get back into work mode I felt like dressing up plus I had to attend a bridal shower straight from work.  I wanted to wear something suitable for work but also appropriate for a bridal shower. Originally when I had this outfit in mind I wasn’t planning on wearing the stockings but because it was soooo windy out I thought that stockings would in fact be a great idea. Now I have to admit I had such a hard time shooting this look because it was around 6pm in South San Francisco which can be a really windy city, so I apologize in advice for the picture quality. As for my look  I recently purchased this skirt at Forever 21 for 12.80. When I seen it I knew it would go great with this pink tank that I picked up when I was in NYC for my birthday. When I shop just to shop I tend to by a lot of basic pieces like this pink tank because if I see a fashion piece that I really like (like the skirt) then I usually have something that will go with it and can wear it different ways.

DSCN2980

DSCN2986 (2)

DSCN2995

One thought on ““Back to Business”

Leave a Reply

