“Western Blues”

DSCN2807

DSCN2809

White Knit Top: Forever 21
Black Button Up: H&M
Pants: Mango
Shoes: Target
Necklace/Sunnies: Forever 21

Good Evening Everyone! I’ve had these pair of jeans for a while now and lately I’ve been seeing them all over stores, soΒ for today’s blog post I decided to show you guys how I styled them. Now when wearing these jeans it safe to play with neutral colors White, Tan, Black, Grey and even shades of blue since the pants are blue. I decided to go with the colors white and black and used a turquoise and sliver necklace to give this outfit a pop of color. I added my black and tan mules and sliver 70 inspire shades to complete this look.

DSCN2795

DSCN2804

DSCN2810

DSCN2799

DSCN2802

Β 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on ““Western Blues”

Leave a Reply

