DisneyLand!

DSCN2491

DSCN2495
Crop top/Shorts: Forever 21
Combat boots: Cathy Jean
Hello everyone!
Today I arrived in Anaheim and went to Disneyland. Last time I came here I was 6 years old so it practically felt like my first time. We arrived at the park at 9am and didn’t leave until 11pm so I am exhausted therefore I am going to keep this post short and sweet. For my outfit details I bought this cute Mickey crop top at Forever21 and when I found out that I was going to be going to Disneyland I knew it would be perfect. I paired my crop top with a pair of stripe black and white shorts and combat boots. This outfit was perfect for Anaheim’s 80 degree weather and I loved how my outfit really stood out from the crowd. Here are some photos from my trip enjoy!

DSCN2497

DSCN2459

DSCN2399
My niece and I

DSCN2435

Niece and Nephew

DSCN2440
Sister Sister!

DSCN2487

DSCN2466

Group photos

 

 

Leave a Reply

