M Dot Design Studio Pop Up Event

DSCN2304
White Button up: Forever 21
Skirt: Express
Heels: Shoemint.com
Bag: Charlotte Russe
Sunnies, Bracelet, Ring: Forever21
Lip Liner: Talk that Talk (Mac)
Lip: Russian Red (Mac)
Hey everyone! On Thursday I got the opportunity to attend M Dot Design Studio’s pop up event at The W Hotel in San Francisco.  Before I go into detail about this event I want to share with you guys what I wore. A while back I bought this all black full circle skirt from Express and never got the chance to wear it. I decided to wear this skirt to the event but wanted to keep it minimal and chic, so I paired my white button up with it and added some mix media heels for just the right touch.

DSCN2300 (2)

DSCN2302

DSCN2299

DSCN2296

DSCN2291

M DOT DESIGN STUDIO POP UP EVENT

FSCN2335

M Dot Design Studio features limited edition ready to wear for men and women handmade by Michelle Aquino in Los Angeles, as well as handmade jewelry from Southern California’s best designers. When you purchase something everything is altered to fit your body type. Four times a year at the beginning of every season M Dot does a pop up shop event at The W Hotel in San Francisco, this was my first time attending.  As soon as you walk on to the second floor there are tables and racks set up displaying jewelry and clothing. This time around they had a room set up showing interior design from brands like Diesel. There was a DJ as well as complimentary wine and cheese from a local wine company and delicious cupcakes from Sift cupcake and dessert bar.  I was able to Snap a few pictures so hope you enjoy!

FSCN2337

Beautiful jewelry and clutches

FSCN2336

DSCN2321
Lighting by Diesel

DSCN2320

DSCN2314

Brought some of my Gals to join me!

DSCN2332

One thought on “M Dot Design Studio Pop Up Event

Leave a Reply

