“Shades of Blue”

DSCN2181

DSCN2175

Peplum Top: Forever21
Joggers: American One
Bag: Thrift Store
Shoes: SoleSociety.com
Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Happy Thursday everyone! Its been a week since my last blog post. I wanted to post a couple more times this week but with it being the last couple of weeks until school is out I’ve been busy with assignments. I have to admit that I am soooo excited for school to let out so I can start blogging more and enjoy the couple of trips I have plan for this summer. As for today it is my dad’s birthday and we plan to go out to dinner as a family. This is very rare to get the whole family out for dinner since we all have busy schedules so I am super excited. For my father’s birthday dinner I wanted to wear these new mint joggers that I recently purchased at American One. Joggers can come off as being casual but I really wanted to dress mine up for tonight, so I paired them with my royal blue peplum top and tied the outfit together with a statement necklace that has both colors. I used a nude shoe and bag to tone down my outfit since the colors already stand out.
Sincerely Gem Of The Sea

DSCN2187

DSCN2188

DSCN2184

DSCN2183

DSCN2174

 

 

One thought on ““Shades of Blue”

  1. You look beautiful!! I am so in love with those shades of blue ❤ 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

