“Tribal Thoughts”

DSCN1795 (2)

DSCN1797 (2)

Tribal dress: Forever21
Necklace: Charlotte Russe
Bag: Target
Shoes: Shoemint.com 

Happy Tuesday Everyone! I have to admit today really feels like summer in the Bay Area and I was super excited to finally pull out my tribal Midi dress. I shot these pictures by my house in SF  before I got my day started. I bought this dress a while ago and only wore it once because the weather hasn’t been so great. When it came to deciding how to style this dress I already knew that I wanted to wear my turquoise ethnic necklace. I threw on some red lipstick and really liked the red and turquoise color combination so I immediately grabbed my red bag. I then went for my favorite pair of black strappy heels, I swear I really am getting my moneys worth with these heels. As for spring and summer I really love mixing different prints with colors I am all about standing out in a colorful way!

FSCN1832

FSCN1827 (2)

FSCN1828

FSCN1830 (2)

DSCN1825

DSCN1819

DSCN1821

 

 

Leave a Reply

