“Floral Parade”

FSCN1792 (2)
Jean Jacket/Top: Forever21
Floral Pants: American One (Tanforan Mall)
Bag: Aldo
Heels: Zara

Hope everyone had a wonderful Wednesday! As for me I went to work then headed to class for a field trip to the San Francisco Fashion Incubator. Since my floral pants give me a laid back feel I thought it would be a good idea to wear them . I bought these floral pants about 2 weeks ago at a small shop in Tanforan Mall called American One.  I’ve been looking for a cute pair of floral pants for spring and fell in love with the color combination on these. I picked a coral top to wear with the pants to really bring out the flowers, and added the denim jacket to give a casual laid back vibe. As for my trip to the SFFI, it was really awesome to  meet some of San Francisco’s up and coming designers. Although I am not a design major I felt really inspired with all the hard work these people put into their brand. I left feeling motivated and excited for what is instore for the future.

FSCN1789

FSCN1790

FSCN1793 (2)

DSCN1701 (2)

DSCN1706 (2)

 

FSCN1791

Leave a Reply

