“Statement Necklace”

DSCN1647 (2)

Top: Forever21
Jacket/ yellow pant: H&M
Necklace/Bag: Charlotte Russe
Heels: Zara
Lip: Vegas Volt (MAC)

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a fabulous Easter. As for my Easter I spent it at my weekend job serving people maybe next year I can actually enjoy the holiday. For today’s look I wanted to wear this statement necklace that I just purchased over the weekend at Charlotte Russe. They were having a sale on all statement necklaces, this one was 5$ originally 18.99, I knew I shouldn’t pass a deal like that up. For this look I wanted my necklace to pop but at the same time I wanted to bring out another color. I’ve always liked the blue and yellow color combination so I decided to wear my yellow pants with the necklace.Β  As for my top and shoes I kept it simple with black and white since it looks good with practically every color combination.

DSCN1651 (2)

DSCN1667

DSCN1666

DSCN1662

DSCN1653

DSCN1658 (2)

 

 

3 thoughts on ““Statement Necklace”

  1. Sorry you had to work on Easter. 😦 Since I work at a church, I had to work on Sunday too, but it didn’t seem to be so bad since I still got to enjoy the festivities.

    I love the yellow pants! πŸ™‚ And I have the same Zara heels hehe.

    Jen
    http://www.lifeunrefined.com

Leave a Reply

