“Casual Lavender Flowers”

FSCN1637 (2)

Hat/Bag: H&M
Top/denim: Forever21
Mid-Heels: Target

Hello Everyone! One thing I love about spring is the beautiful color palette that comes along with it. Yes I’m talking about pastels. Pinks, Purples, Yellows and Mints are all fun girly colors to wear. I hardly own any Lavender and have been looking for some clothes in this color. While I was at Forever21 I came across this floral lavender crop top and thought it would look cute with some boyfriend denim or I could dress it up with a midi skirt. For this look I decided to go with the more casual feel for the top and pair it with my boyfriend denim. Since on my agenda today was school, meet up a friend for drinks and a quick mani pedi (which I got my nails painted lavender). This top can be purchased at any forever 21 for 11.80$ Talk about looking fabulous on a budget! P.S  Later this week I will post a dressier look using this crop top.

DSCN1606 (2)

DSCN1618 (2)

DSCN1624 (2)

DSCN1610 (2)

FSCN1641 (2)

YES WE HAD TO TAKE A SELFIE!

DSCN1642

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Casual Lavender Flowers”

  1. Boyfriend denim is my current fave trend, (must confess that I’ve used my grater to distress a couple pairs of jeans XD ), and really liked the girly twist you gave them in this outfit, I mostly wear mine with boots and tees.

    XO Andrea

Leave a Reply

