Tribal Palazzo pants

FSCN1516

Tank/Palazzo pants: Forever 21
Heels: Aldo
Bag: Target

Happy Monday Lovelies! I had a busy weekend filled with work, work and more work. Now that I have sometime to myself I wanted to share with you guys these palazzo pants that I recently purchased. Lately I have been in love with palazzo pants because not only are they super comfy but they are easy to dress up or down. I found this neon palazzo pants at my job forever21 and thought that they would be perfect for summer. For this look I decided that I wanted to bring out the pops of color in my pants. You know me I love lots of color in my looks. To do that I choose a royal blue top and my yellow heels. I also added the turquoise earrings and used the pants to tie all three colors together.

FSCN1512

FSCN1511

FSCN1509 (2)

FSCN1510 (2)

FSCN1515

FSCN1514

FSCN1513

 

FSCN1517

 

 

Leave a Reply

