“Underground Cellar” #Wineupgrades

FSCN1447

Hey loves! So for today’s look I was ask to shoot a look with wine for a new start up wine company located in San Francisco called “Underground Cellar”.  They are gathering pictures of bloggers with wine for their campaign. Feel free to check them out on instagram @undergroundcellar. For this look I decided that I wanted to wear a plain white dress. I didn’t want my outfit to take away from the wineglass but at the same time I didn’t want to wear a dull outfit. So I kept it simple in neutrals but added a green statement necklace for color. Hope you enjoy the pictures!

FSCN1440 (2)

FSCN1443

FSCN1448 (2)

Now for my OOTD.
Dress/Necklace: Forever21
Shoes: Zara
Makeup: Makeupbychristinapalacios.com
DSCN1415
DSCN1429 (2)
DSCN1427 (2)

FSCN1442

FSCN1449 (2)

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Underground Cellar” #Wineupgrades

  1. Gorgeous outfit! Just checked out their website an Instagram! Such a great startup- we love our wine and spend a lot of time in Sonoma and love it up there!

Leave a Reply

