MidixPleats

DSCN1210

Top/Clutch: Forever21
Skirt/Shoes: Zara

Hey loves! The Sun is shinning in the Bay Area and I finally get to share with you guys some spring goodies I picked up when I was in NYC. When I was at Zara in Nyc, I was waiting in line to get a fitting room when I saw a women put this pleated midi skirt back. I asked the fitting room attendant what size it was and she said a small. I knew it was meant to be. This spring Full skirts and Midis are a big trend. They are super fun to wear and are very versatile. If you haven’t had the chance to buy one or even try one on I suggest you do!

FSCN1245

FSCN1244

DSCN0984

FSCN1240

FSCN1241

FSCN1243

2 thoughts on “MidixPleats

  1. Lovely outfit!! The skirt is so eye-catching are pleats are so on trend this season! you have great style 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

